团队简介

Anita Naik医生 FRNZCGP

Anita Naik医生来自印度,2009年来到新西兰。她在2014年开始皇家新西兰家庭医生学院的培训,2018年她成为皇家新西兰家庭医生学院的高级别医生。

Anita Naik医生擅长精神科,妇产科和儿科专业。她在儿科急诊,避孕和怀孕早期方面进行过培训并获得相关证书。

Anita Naik医生可以流利的使用多种语言,包括英语, Hindi, Konkani, Malayalam 和Marathi. 她喜欢印度古典音乐,热爱自己的家庭。是一位很有爱心、热爱生活的医生。

Luke Wee医生 FRNZCGP

Luke Wee医生是奥克兰本地培训的医生,在新西兰和澳大利亚多家医院工作过。他是皇家新西兰家庭医生学院和急诊医生学院的高级别医生。

他为人热情,愿意倾听患者的诉求,细心周到,跨文化交流能力很强。他医学知识技术全面,勇于面对疑难杂症的挑战。 他还 经常和多位专科医生合作来,能及时得到专科医生的反馈和意见。

Luke Wee医生精于长效避孕方法的研究, 他擅长为女性上避孕环或者皮下埋植剂避孕的手术,也擅长为男性输精管结扎的手术。他还擅长于和皮肤有关的手术,铁剂注射,骨力强注射(防治骨质疏松)。

Luke Wee医生曾经在世界上最大的平民医疗船(Mercy Ships)和澳大利亚的临终关怀部门工作过, 对旅游和传染医学和临终关怀医学也颇有心得。

Amin Uloom 医生 GP with special interest in ENT

Amin Uloom 医生来自马来西亚,2011年毕业于奥克兰大学医学院。Amin Uloom 医生经历过多个外科专业培训。他精于耳鼻喉科。他对其他外科专业和急诊医学也很擅长。

吴晓飞医生 FRNZCGP

吴晓飞医生是在皇家新西兰家庭医生学院注册的医生,在Whanganui, Whangaparoa 和Henderson等多个地方工作过,经验丰富,技术全面,为患者提供体贴入微的服务。

吴医生及家人在搬到奥克兰前在Whanganui的一家大型诊所负责临床指导和教学工作。教学成果显著,他带教了很多初级家庭医生和有处方权的高级别护士。

吴医生来自中国沈阳,他可以为患者提供很流利的英语和普通话服务。他为人热情,友善,深受广大同事和患者的喜爱和好评。

Carol Cunningham 医生 GP

Carol Cunningham 医生来自英国,经验丰富,精于儿科、妇科,皮肤癌和面部微整形。

她曾在澳大利亚皮肤癌学院进修,是有皮肤癌资格认证的医生。她在英国进修学习了肉毒杆菌和玻尿酸为面部进行微整形的技术。

Carol Cunningham医生和她的丈夫来到新西兰生活。她的丈夫是新西兰人。他们非常喜欢新西兰的户外生活方式。 Carol Cunningham 医生可以流利使用英语和西班牙语来为大家服务。

护士 Nerice Fourie

护士 Nerice Fourie来自南非的约翰内斯堡,2006年来到新西兰。她可以用英语和南非语为大家服务。

Nerice 2018年毕业于玛努卡理工学院护士本科专业。目前正在进行毕业后相关专业的进修。Nerice护理经验丰富,精于精神病学,儿科学和急诊学。

Nerice曾在急诊和家庭医生诊所工作过,对工作认真积极,擅长和患者沟通,深受患者好评。

Our Team

Dr Anita Naik FRNZCGP

Originally from India, Dr Anita Gautam Naik decided to retrain in General Practice after moving to NZ in 2009. She attained RNZCGP membership in 2014 and became a Fellow in 2018.

Her special interests include mental health, women’s and children’s health. She also holds certificates in Emergency Paediatrics and Contraception and Early Pregnancy .

Besides English, she speaks Hindi, Konkani, Malayalam and also understands Marathi. Outside of work she enjoys Indian Classical music and spending time with family.

Dr Luke Wee FRNZCGP

Dr Luke Wee is an Auckland-trained doctor has worked in various specialties in New Zealand and Australian hospitals. With his warm personality, cultural competency, listening skills and attention to detail, he is equipped to address a wide range of health needs.

He does not shy away from complex medical conditions and works alongside a panel of specialists who can give second opinions for your health struggles. He is vocationally trained in both General Practice and Urgent Care.

He offers IUD/Jadelle insertion, minor skin surgery as well as FerInject (Iron) and Aclasta infusions.

He also has a special interest in travel medicine, as well as palliative care, having worked as a hospitalist in Mercy Ships West Africa and a Palliative Care Doctor in Australia.

Dr Fei Wu FRNZCGP

A vocationally registered GP, Dr Wu had trained in General Practice for many years having spent his formative years in Whanganui, Whangaparoa and Henderson. He has a wide range of clinical skills and would be equipped to meet your clinical needs.

He was the clinical lead in a large practice in Whanganui before moving up to Auckland with his family. He teaches many GP registrars and Nurse Practitioners during that time.

Hailing from Shenyang, Dr Wu speaks fluent English and Mandarin - providing options for his clients. He is warm and approachable, well received by colleagues and patients from all cultures. Dr Fei Wu will be joining us in April 2020.

Dr Amin Uloom GP with special interest in ENT

Dr Amin Uloom is originally from Malaysia and graduated from Auckland Medical School in 2011. Background of multiple surgical specialities with huge passion in ENT, also interested in Multiple surgical specialities and Urgent care.

Dr Carol Cunningham GP

Originally from the UK, Dr Cunningham has experience in a wide range of medical specialties including Paediatrics and Women’s Health. She has a special interest in skin conditions including skin cancer and appearance medicine.

She has pursued further training with the Australasian Skin Cancer College and is now an accredited Skin Cancer Doctor. In the UK, she also trained in the use of Botox/Xeomin and dermal fillers Belatero/Juvederm.

Carol emigrated to NZ to live with her Kiwi husband. Together they enjoy the outdoor lifestyle NZ has to offer. She speaks fluent Spanish and English.

Nurse Nerice Fourie

Originally from Johannesburg, South Africa, Nerice relocated to New Zealand in 2006. She speaks both Afrikaans and English.

Nerice completed her Bachelor of Nursing in 2018 at Manukau Institute of Technology and is currently busy completing her post graduate nursing studies. During her training Nerice has gained experience from different areas of nursing, including Mental Health, Paediatrics and Emergency Care.

Nerice has gained experience as a Registered Nurse by previously working at an Urgent care/GP clinic. She is passionate about her work and enjoys building a good, trusting therapeutic relationship with her patients.